Advisory Committee

Professor emer. Satu Apo

University of Helsinki
FINLAND
email: apo@mappi.helsinki.fi

 

Dr. Cristina Bacchilega

University of Hawai’i
cbacchi@hawaii.edu

 

Professor Mehri Bagheri

Head, Dept. of Culture & Old Iranian Languages
Faculty of Letters
Tabriz University
Tabriz
IRAN
email: Mbagheri@ark.tabrizu.ac.ir

 

Professor emer. Annikki Bregenhøj

University of Turku
email: annikki.bregenhoj@elisanet.fi

 

Professor emer. Hermann Bausinger

Universität Tübingen
Ludwig-Uhland-Institut für Empirische Kulturwissenschaft
Schloss
72070 Tübingen
GERMANY
tel. +49 7071 2977307, fax 295330
email: hermann.bausinger@uni-tuebingen.de

 

Professor Pekka Hakamies

University of Turku
email: pekka.hakamies@utu.fi

 

Dr. Lauri Harvilahti

Finnish Literature Society
email: lauri.harvilahti@finlit.fi

 

Professor Galit Hasan-Rokem

Dept of Hebrew Literature
Hebrew University
Jerusalem 91905
ISRAEL
email: ghasan@www4.huji.ac.il

 

Professor emer. Seppo Knuuttila

University of Eastern Finland
email: seppo.knuuttila@uef.fi

 

Professor emer. Pentti Leino

Suomen kielen laitos
PL 3
00014 HELSINGIN YLIOPISTO
email: pentti.leino@helsinki.fi

 

Professor Margaret A. Mills

Dept of Near Eastern Languages & Cultures
The Ohio State University
1735 Neil Ave, Room #203
Columbus, OH 43210-9263
U.S.A.
email: mills.186@osu.edu

 

Professor Sadhana Naithani

Center of German Studies
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi 110067
INDIA
email: naithani@jnuniv.ernet.in

 

Professor emer. Aili Nenola

University of Helsinki
email: aili.nenola@pp.inet.fi

 

Professor Klaus Roth

Institut für dt. und vergl. Volkskunde
Ludwigstr. 25/0
80539 München
GERMANY
email: kroth@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

 

Professor Vilmos Voigt

Dept of Folklore
ELTE University
Pf. 107
1364 Budapest 4
HUNGARY
email: Voigt@osiris.elte.hu

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This